Council Meeting Santander 2016

OVERVIEW FEEDBACK from delegates AP2015.pptx

Delegate Addresses of Full Member Societies

Austria
Brigitte Sparl
Stangersdorf 18b
8403 Lebring
Austria
Phone: 0043 664 88313665
E-Mail: oeght@gmx.at

Belgium
Veronique Bertrand
Theofiel Reynlaan 22
2640 Mortsel
Phone: *32 494 82 30 52
Phone of work 03/320 58 31
Fax :
E-mail : veronique@bht.be

Cyprus
Xristos Karagiannis
P.O.Box 27387,
1644 Nicosia
Cyprus
E-mail: cyprusphysio@cytanet.com.cy

Czech Republic
Milada Cincerova
E-mail: Milada.Cincerova@seznam.cz

Denmark
Kim Gotfred-Iversen,
Over-Holluf-Vej 81,
5220 Odense
Phone: +45 23 24 70 02 (p); +45 21 26 24 39 (w)
E-mail: kim.gotfred-iversen@rsyd.dk

Finland
Elina Kanninen
Myotatuulentie 11
40530 Jyväskylä, Finland
Phone: *+358456304868
Fax:
E-mail: elina.kanninen@ksshp.fi

France
Claude Le Lardic
6 rue de la Brasserie
44100 Nantes
France
Phone: *33 2 51 82 63 88, * 33 6 61 73 82 30 (mob)
Fax:
E-mail: lelardic@wanadoo.fr

Germany
Beate Jung
ergojung
Beate Jung, EFSHT Delegate
Ergotherapie Praxis
Bauseweinallee 2
81247 Munich
Germany
Phone: *+49/89/89555646
Fax:
E-mail: b.jung@hand4u.de

Greece
Georgia Petta
Physiotherapy School Athens Tei
Sporadon 1 kypseli
11361 Athens
Greece
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail: georgiapetta@ymail.com

Ireland
Michelle O'Donnell
E-mail: michod@eircom.net

Italy
Francesco Romagnoli
via Cenni 6, 43123 Parma (Italy)
Mobile: +393282241809
Email: fretheelf@gmail.com
Website:

The Netherlands
Karin Boer-Vreeke
Ru Parésingel 68
2642 CR Pijnacker
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 15 3699901
Cellphone: +31 6 10221033
E-mail: kjboer@hetnet.nl

Norway
Kristin Melby Olsen
Universitetssykehuset I Nord-Norge
Ergoterapitjenesten
Boks 12
9038 Tromsø
Norway
Phone; 0047 77626390
Cellphone: +47 41645244
E-mail: Kristin.Melbye.Olsen@unn.no

Portugal
Antonio Duarte
A.P.T.M.
Apartado n◦92
8001 - 908 Faro
Portugal
Phone: *351 962 93 29 72 (h)
Fax: *351 289 72 22 94 (h)
E-mail: ajaduarte@gmail.com

Slovenia
Meliha Muratović Muratovi
Jakopičeva ulica 11,
1241 Kamnik,
Slovenia.
Phone: +38670825665
E-mail: muratovicmeliha@gmail.com

Spain
Roberto Ucero
Phone: * (mob)
Fax:
E-mail: europea@aetema.es

Sweden
Sara Larsson
Skånes Universitetssjukhus
Handkirurgiska Rehabiliteringsavdelningen
Sara Larsson
Jan Waldenströms gata 5
205 02 Malmö
Phone: 0046 40 33 67 06 (work), 0046 706 300 213 (home)
E mail: sara.larsson@skane.se

Switzerland
Marianne von Haller
Fasanenstrasse 5
CH-4127 Birsfelden
Switzerland
Mobile: +41 (0)79 234 29 80
Work: +41 (0)61 319 20 10
E-Mail: m.vonhaller@sghr.ch

Turkey
Deniz Dikmen Meral
El Mikrocerrahi Ortopedi ve Travmatoloji Hastanesi
1418 sok. No: 14
Kahramanlar- Izmir
Turkey
Phone: *90 ............
E-mail: denizdikmenmeral@yahoo.com

United Kingdom
Nikki Burr
217 Botley Rd
Chesham
Bucks HP5 1XT
Phone: *44 1494 793193(h),
Fax: *44 1923 844088
E-mail: burrlindsay23@googlemail.com

Economic impact of Hand and Wrist injuries

Dennis de Putter MD, Erasmus MC - Rotterdam University published an important article on the Economic impact of Hand and Wrist injuries in the JBJS 2012.

duimen-silversplints.jpg